About company

JSC "Omutninsk Metallurgical Plant" is one of the world's largest manufacturers of steel shaped profiles with high precision and holds a leading position among the enterprises of ferrous metallurgy in Russia and Europe.

The enterprise is a metallurgical complex with a complete production cycle, starting from steel production to advanced processing of ferrous metals.

OMP manufactures a wide assortment of metal products with a predominant share of products with high added value.

The Quality Management System (QMS) of the company complies with the international standard ISO 9001: 2008. The company also received a certificate of conformity of the International Certification Network IQNet. The last one confirms a full compliance of the organization management with the international standards requirements. Certification is an authoritative assessment of the QMS and gives the company additional advantages in the international market.

Production "Omutninsk metallurgical plant" meets the specific requirements of the automotive industry, as evidenced by received certificate of conformity to the international industry standard ISO / TS 16949: 2009.

Certificate 14001.
Certificate CE.

Quality & certifiction

О ПРЕДПРИЯТИИ

АО «Омутнинский металлургический завод» – один из крупнейших мировых производителей стальных фасонных профилей высокой точности, занимающий лидирующие позиции среди предприятий черной металлургии России и Европы.

Предприятие представляет собой компактный металлургический комплекс с полным производственным циклом, начиная с выплавки стали и заканчивая глубокой переработкой черных металлов.

ОМЗ производит широкий сортамент металлопродукции, насчитывающий более 1200 профилей.

Интегрированная система менеджмента качества (ИСМК) предприятия соответствует требованиям международных стандартов ИСО 9001:2008, ИСО 14001. Завод также имеет сертификат соответствия требованиям Международной Сети Сертификации IQNet. Получение сертификатов является авторитетной оценкой ИСМК и дает компании дополнительные конкурентные преимущества на международном рынке.

Кроме того, производство продукции «Омутнинский металлургический завод» отвечает особым требованиям автомобильной промышленности, о чем свидетельствует сертификат соответствия требованиям международного отраслевого стандарта ИСО/ТУ 16949:2009.

На предприятии действует международный экологический стандарт ИСО 14001. Производство соответствует Европейскому сертификату безопасности СЕ.

КОНТРОЛЬ КАЧЕСТВА